•   I can't say enough good things about Sarah's pet care! Heather walked my two very silly and energetic dogs and she was awesome with them- so patient and calm and my dogs loved her. I also really liked that both Sarah and Heather came to the initial meet and greet- so I was able to meet them both. They really took their time getting to know me and my dogs. Heather was so responsive and available by text or email- she sent me really cute pictures of my dogs and was always aware of their quirks and behavior- and with the regular walks they weren't completely crazy when I came home after a long day. I loved the updates and pictures! It really eased my mind on the long days that I work, and helped to keep my dogs on a schedule. My only complaint is that they don't come to Algiers Point, because I have recently moved and now have to find a new dog walking service! Definitely two thumbs up!

    thumb M R.
    1/06/2016

      Sarah and her helpers were the best petsitting service I've ever used. During my last 2 years in New Orleans I was traveling a lot, and they visited regularly to tend to all my kitties. I was grateful for being able to set up appointments via email and I really appreciated the picture messages and updates about how my girls were doing in my absence. Keep up the great work!

    thumb K T.
    2/01/2016

      We had a wonderful pet sitter when we lived in New Jersey and we were worried that we could not find someone as efficient, professional, and loving when we moved to New Orleans nearly three years ago.  Our fears were groundless, as we found an even greater pet sitting service in Sarah's Pet Care Revolution.  We could not be more pleased!!!  We highly recommend them!!!

    thumb Chris M.
    12/15/2015
  •   Sarah is great. I've never felt so comfortable leaving our dogs. I knew they were in good hands and the photos Sarah sent me showed how well they did while we were away. I would recommend Sarah to any of my pet loving friends and family.

    thumb Kelly W.
    2/28/2016

      I can't believe I haven't posted about Sarah's Pet Care Revolution sooner!
    For over a year, I was traveling a lot for work a lot and our senior cat, Rufus, had lots of special needs including daily doses of sub-cutaneous fluids. He hated being boarded, so I didn't want to bring him to the vet all the time. I was stumped about where to turn until I found SPCR. Knowing he was being taken care of so well by Keyonte and the rest of the team at Sarah's Pet Care Revolution puts me at ease. And the daily pics and updates let me know everything is running smoothly, so I never have to worry.
    I should mention, Rufus was utterly impatient with his daily treatments, sometimes making them hard to complete. They were both compassionate and patient with him.
    It was such a huge relief. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone.

    thumb Heather M.
    3/08/2017

      We found Sarah thru our dog trainer who specializes in behavioral issues with dogs.  While our Doberman is a true sweetie pie, she can be quite the handful around other dogs.  She was a stray and has some fear issues.  
    Sarah is amazing with our dog.  She finds her shenanigans funny!  She's a high energy dog and I'm sure keeps Sarah on her toes but judging from the pictures and videos she sends us when we are away, our pup has a blast with her.  She gives her just the right amount of play and snuggles.  The pictures and updates at each visit make me feel very comfortable so I can relax while we are away.  
    I can't begin to express how much I trust Sarah and her judgement.  When we started using her services she didn't have a pet sitter assigned to our area and was taking applications.  She obviously is taking her time to find the right person and because she is still looking for a good fit for her company to cover our area.  In the meantime, she has been amazing in taking care of our needs herself.  I know however that the person she finds will have been put through a thorough interview process by Sarah and the rest of her staff.  A previous reviewer mentioned an unfortunate event with a sitter she didn't feel good about.  I was so sorry to hear about that (and glad her cat was fine) but I do believe that Sarah will be super vigilant after that episode because that is the type of person she is.  She takes her business and its reputation very seriously and she is a major animal lover who only wants the best for her clients.  I can't say enough good things about her and her services.

    thumb Laura E.
    12/08/2015
  •   I used Sarah's pet service over the past several years and always had a great experience.  Sarah and her other pet sitters were always very thorough and took the time to give my two cats some social interaction.  We got cute photos along with daily updates.  Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Jennifer C.
    5/21/2015

      Sarah was highly recommended to us by our previous sitter, and we knew that she would be a great person to work with from our first meeting because our cats were instantly comfortable around her. Over the course of many visits from Sarah and  the other sitters, we got daily updates (including pictures), our mail was brought in, and everything was neat and tidy when we got back.

    Once, when we had to extend our trip and book emergency visits, the wet food ran out, but Sarah managed to keep our kitties fed and happy until we got back and was gracious about the entire situation.

    We always feel okay about leaving the cats in Sarah's care, and it always makes our traveling easier. If you are looking for cat-sitting services in the city, I would recommend that you contact Sarah.

    thumb Andrew K.
    1/21/2014

      I have been using SPCR for the past couple of years to care for my kitties while I am out of town.  We travel pretty regularly, and it is such a joy to not have to worry about the cats while we are away.  I love receiving the daily updates and photos, and our cats don't seem stressed when we leave them anymore.  Heather and Sarah always go the extra mile and it is sooo appreciated! I always recommend Sarah and her sitters for anyone who is looking!!

    thumb Tiffany T.
    7/05/2016
  •   Although, I didn't actually use their services. She did get back to Me with a response, unlike other businesses that I had contacted. I would have liked to use her services, but at this time it didn't quite mesh with what I needed. Thanks Sarah. Next time I'm in town, I will contact you 🙂

    thumb Melissa M.
    10/22/2014

      This review is seriously overdue.... rather late than never. I found Sarah's pet care revolution on google when I first moved to New Orleans in 2016.I contacted her and she was quick to respond. She set up some in-house consultation time with me to meet her (Sarah) as well as the pet-sitter that would be responsible for my kitties. They were both lovely and I felt comfortable with them. I booked ( through the online portal) the days I needed her to visit the kitties ( I have 2 persian cats). Each visit is 30 minutes and costs around $20 per visit and then an extra $3 per cat. I document each cats details on the portal as well as instructions for them to follow. Updates are sent through the customer portal.

    I always feel as ease knowing that my kitties are being taken care of. They send daily updates through the portal with cute pics of your pet.

    I Just have to mention that when Hurricane Barry was said to impact New Orleans, my hubby and i decided to leave because we have a newborn and couldn't risk staying in New Orleans. I called Sarah the day we left and asked her if she could see to the cats while we were away and she agreed too. She is truly our life saver. We played it by ear and because the storms weren't too bad she was able to check on them daily keeping me informed the entire time. She even picked up my packages for me at no additional cost as this was separate visit.
    If you are considering their services, don't hesitate and book it now. As you can see from this post I have been using their services for almost 4 years now and going strong. My persian kitties just love them!

    thumb Jihan N.
    8/01/2019

      In the past seven months that I've sought their help, everyone with Sarah's Pet Care Revolution has been fantastic and gone beyond the call of duty -- the report of Lacie enlisting the help of a passerby to pull a rodent carcass out of the clamped-shut mouth of my golden retriever will leave a lasting impression. On her, I'm sure, as well as on me. They are impeccably reliable and obviously caring, and provide great summaries of every visit, with well-written, humorous reports and adorable photography. Thank you!

    thumb Eileen M.
    10/31/2016

    review rating 0  Sarah is wonderful. She truly cares about pets and it is evident in the way she interacts with animals. I would totally trust her to care for my animals.

    thumb Leslie Becker
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  I can't say enough wonderful things about Sarah's Pet Care... Sarah is wonderful and ever so patient! We contacted her very last minute in hopes they could help transport our very high maintenance dogs downtown for our wedding reception pictures and back home. She got back to us super quickly and made the whole process a breeze, which is saying a lot bc we are very nervous animal parents!! Dana, who actually took care of the pups, was incredible!! She kept in touch with us and sent us pics of the dogs and updates so we never had to wonder how they were doing. They didn't even seem to miss us, which made me feel simultaneously good and bad hahah! Truly wonderful service and wonderful people!!! Also very reasonably priced and great communication portal for updates and info completion!

    thumb Hope Oddo Moïse
    12/12/2016

    review rating 0  She is fabtastic with four footed as well as two footed souls!!

    thumb Sue Jernigan
    8/29/2019