•   Although, I didn't actually use their services. She did get back to Me with a response, unlike other businesses that I had contacted. I would have liked to use her services, but at this time it didn't quite mesh with what I needed. Thanks Sarah. Next time I'm in town, I will contact you ūüôā

    thumb Melissa M.
    10/22/2014

      We have used this service several times now. We will keeping using them! So reasonable, and our dogs don't stress out when we head out of town. This week, we even got a petsitter last minute, with little notice, no problem.

    thumb CORINA C.
    7/11/2014

      I travel a lot for work, and have an older cat with many special needs who gets lonely when I'm not here. ¬†SPS has been great about not only helping meet all her medication and treatment needs, but they also give Dauphine lots of love and give me piece of mind with creative updates sent to my phone so that I know Dauphine is well cared for! ¬†They truly help keep me sane when I have to be away from her and they play a big park in keeping my cat healthy.

    thumb Michelle W.
    1/30/2014
  •   I have been using SPCR for the past couple of years to care for my kitties while I am out of town. ¬†We travel pretty regularly, and it is such a joy to not have to worry about the cats while we are away. ¬†I love receiving the daily updates and photos, and our cats don't seem stressed when we leave them anymore. ¬†Heather and Sarah always go the extra mile and it is sooo appreciated! I always recommend Sarah and her sitters for anyone who is looking!!

    thumb Tiffany T.
    7/05/2016

      I can't believe I haven't posted about Sarah's Pet Care Revolution sooner!
    For over a year, I was traveling a lot for work a lot and our senior cat, Rufus, had lots of special needs including daily doses of sub-cutaneous fluids. He hated being boarded, so I didn't want to bring him to the vet all the time. I was stumped about where to turn until I found SPCR. Knowing he was being taken care of so well by Keyonte and the rest of the team at Sarah's Pet Care Revolution puts me at ease. And the daily pics and updates let me know everything is running smoothly, so I never have to worry.
    I should mention, Rufus was utterly impatient with his daily treatments, sometimes making them hard to complete. They were both compassionate and patient with him.
    It was such a huge relief. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone.

    thumb Heather M.
    3/08/2017

      The care of our cats, when they were still alive, exceeded expectations! ¬†They were fed, watered, entertained in our absence. ¬†We received photos by text and email. ¬†They even would feed medication, including injections in special cases. ¬†Inspired enough trust for access to our home, and was never disappointed. ¬†Highly recommend!

    thumb Mark W.
    10/16/2014
  •   Sarah was highly recommended to us by our previous sitter, and we knew that she would be a great person to work with from our first meeting because our cats were instantly comfortable around her. Over the course of many visits from Sarah and ¬†the other sitters, we got daily updates (including pictures), our mail was brought in, and everything was neat and tidy when we got back.

    Once, when we had to extend our trip and book emergency visits, the wet food ran out, but Sarah managed to keep our kitties fed and happy until we got back and was gracious about the entire situation.

    We always feel okay about leaving the cats in Sarah's care, and it always makes our traveling easier. If you are looking for cat-sitting services in the city, I would recommend that you contact Sarah.

    thumb Andrew K.
    1/21/2014

      I found Sarah after using another pet sitter in town that became too busy for themselves.

    I live in the Irish Channel and was assigned John as our Pet sitter. (Sarah's employs multiple pet sitters and assigns them areas.) John is great! He does a terrific job, spends a lot of time with my dog and sends cute pictures and a detailed text to my phone each visit. Rox loves him, I can tell. When I get back home from my trip, she looks behind me, looking for John the Pet sitter. My neighbors also see John often and are getting to know him while I'm away. He lives in the same general area and I think that's a huge plus.

    Sarah responds quickly to e-mails and prices are reasonable. They charge a flat rate per visit and don't charge extra for medications.

    I can't say enough great things about Sarah and John. Very professional and very kind.

    thumb Angela C.
    1/18/2014

      I can't say enough wonderful things about Sarah's Pet Care... Sarah is wonderful and ever so patient! We contacted her very last minute in hopes they could help transport our very high maintenance dogs downtown for our wedding reception pictures and back home. She got back to us super quickly and made the whole process a breeze, which is saying a lot bc we are very nervous animal parents!!

    Dana, who actually took care of the pups, was incredible!! She kept in touch with us and sent us pics of the dogs and updates so we never had to wonder how they were doing. They didn't even seem to miss us, which made me feel simultaneously good and bad lol!

    Truly wonderful service and wonderful people!!! Also very reasonably priced and great communication portal for updates and info completion!

    thumb Hope O.
    12/12/2016
  •   I loved working with Angie and Sarah. Our dog has some severe anxiety as well as lots of protective behavioral issues. With both of their patience and tailored advice I feel like there is hope for our dog. We needed her to be better with strangers and to be calm around our cats. At the end of our sessions I truly believe that Mia (the dog) is going to be a very successful with altering her behavior.
    I think hiring Angie was the best decision we have ever made for Mia. Now we have the tools to have her be a happier and calmer dog- which in turn will make the home life easier for both humans and other furry babies! I highly recommend this service for anyone who is having trouble with their pet. If we waited a year longer or so Mia may have been too set in her ways.

    thumb Emily L.
    10/09/2017

      Sarah's team did a fantastic job with our dogs when we were away for a week. They sent us multiple texts every day detailing how the dogs were feeling, their walks and photos of them outside. We came home to two very happy and active dogs. Highly recommend for all your pet care needs!

    thumb Taylor R.
    8/19/2014

      I can't say enough good things about Sarah's pet care! Heather walked my two very silly and energetic dogs and she was awesome with them- so patient and calm and my dogs loved her. I also really liked that both Sarah and Heather came to the initial meet and greet- so I was able to meet them both. They really took their time getting to know me and my dogs. Heather was so responsive and available by text or email- she sent me really cute pictures of my dogs and was always aware of their quirks and behavior- and with the regular walks they weren't completely crazy when I came home after a long day. I loved the updates and pictures! It really eased my mind on the long days that I work, and helped to keep my dogs on a schedule. My only complaint is that they don't come to Algiers Point, because I have recently moved and now have to find a new dog walking service! Definitely two thumbs up!

    thumb M R.
    1/06/2016

    5 star review  Amazing service!!! Sarah & Stephanie didn't blink an eye at the extra work it took caring for my problematic dog.

    thumb Alison Pitre
    8/20/2015

    5 star review  Amazing service, care and attention to detail. And the prices are very reasonable. They send an email synopsis of each visit along with photos. It always gives us a good laugh, and it provides us great peace of mind while we are away. Thank you!!

    thumb Ryan Kropog
    1/02/2018

    positive review  Sarah is wonderful. She truly cares about pets and it is evident in the way she interacts with animals. I would totally trust her to care for my animals.

    thumb Leslie Becker
    9/13/2019