•   We found Sarah thru our dog trainer who specializes in behavioral issues with dogs.  While our Doberman is a true sweetie pie, she can be quite the handful around other dogs.  She was a stray and has some fear issues.  
    Sarah is amazing with our dog.  She finds her shenanigans funny!  She's a high energy dog and I'm sure keeps Sarah on her toes but judging from the pictures and videos she sends us when we are away, our pup has a blast with her.  She gives her just the right amount of play and snuggles.  The pictures and updates at each visit make me feel very comfortable so I can relax while we are away.  
    I can't begin to express how much I trust Sarah and her judgement.  When we started using her services she didn't have a pet sitter assigned to our area and was taking applications.  She obviously is taking her time to find the right person and because she is still looking for a good fit for her company to cover our area.  In the meantime, she has been amazing in taking care of our needs herself.  I know however that the person she finds will have been put through a thorough interview process by Sarah and the rest of her staff.  A previous reviewer mentioned an unfortunate event with a sitter she didn't feel good about.  I was so sorry to hear about that (and glad her cat was fine) but I do believe that Sarah will be super vigilant after that episode because that is the type of person she is.  She takes her business and its reputation very seriously and she is a major animal lover who only wants the best for her clients.  I can't say enough good things about her and her services.

    thumb Laura E.
    12/08/2015

      This review is seriously overdue.... rather late than never. I found Sarah's pet care revolution on google when I first moved to New Orleans in 2016.I contacted her and she was quick to respond. She set up some in-house consultation time with me to meet her (Sarah) as well as the pet-sitter that would be responsible for my kitties. They were both lovely and I felt comfortable with them. I booked ( through the online portal) the days I needed her to visit the kitties ( I have 2 persian cats). Each visit is 30 minutes and costs around $20 per visit and then an extra $3 per cat. I document each cats details on the portal as well as instructions for them to follow. Updates are sent through the customer portal.

    I always feel as ease knowing that my kitties are being taken care of. They send daily updates through the portal with cute pics of your pet.

    I Just have to mention that when Hurricane Barry was said to impact New Orleans, my hubby and i decided to leave because we have a newborn and couldn't risk staying in New Orleans. I called Sarah the day we left and asked her if she could see to the cats while we were away and she agreed too. She is truly our life saver. We played it by ear and because the storms weren't too bad she was able to check on them daily keeping me informed the entire time. She even picked up my packages for me at no additional cost as this was separate visit.
    If you are considering their services, don't hesitate and book it now. As you can see from this post I have been using their services for almost 4 years now and going strong. My persian kitties just love them!

    thumb Jihan N.
    8/01/2019

      Sarah is great. I've never felt so comfortable leaving our dogs. I knew they were in good hands and the photos Sarah sent me showed how well they did while we were away. I would recommend Sarah to any of my pet loving friends and family.

    thumb Kelly W.
    2/28/2016
  •   The care of our cats, when they were still alive, exceeded expectations!  They were fed, watered, entertained in our absence.  We received photos by text and email.  They even would feed medication, including injections in special cases.  Inspired enough trust for access to our home, and was never disappointed.  Highly recommend!

    thumb Mark W.
    10/16/2014

      In the past seven months that I've sought their help, everyone with Sarah's Pet Care Revolution has been fantastic and gone beyond the call of duty -- the report of Lacie enlisting the help of a passerby to pull a rodent carcass out of the clamped-shut mouth of my golden retriever will leave a lasting impression. On her, I'm sure, as well as on me. They are impeccably reliable and obviously caring, and provide great summaries of every visit, with well-written, humorous reports and adorable photography. Thank you!

    thumb Eileen M.
    10/31/2016

      Although, I didn't actually use their services. She did get back to Me with a response, unlike other businesses that I had contacted. I would have liked to use her services, but at this time it didn't quite mesh with what I needed. Thanks Sarah. Next time I'm in town, I will contact you 🙂

    thumb Melissa M.
    10/22/2014
  •   Sarah's team did a fantastic job with our dogs when we were away for a week. They sent us multiple texts every day detailing how the dogs were feeling, their walks and photos of them outside. We came home to two very happy and active dogs. Highly recommend for all your pet care needs!

    thumb Taylor R.
    8/19/2014

      We had a wonderful pet sitter when we lived in New Jersey and we were worried that we could not find someone as efficient, professional, and loving when we moved to New Orleans nearly three years ago.  Our fears were groundless, as we found an even greater pet sitting service in Sarah's Pet Care Revolution.  We could not be more pleased!!!  We highly recommend them!!!

    thumb Chris M.
    12/15/2015

      So happy with this service, made taking an extended vacation so much easier, and so happy not having to board my cats.  Hannah and Alisha took wonderful care of my cats!  Very much appreciate the daily updates with photos.

    thumb Aimee E.
    9/14/2017
  •   I can't believe I haven't posted about Sarah's Pet Care Revolution sooner!
    For over a year, I was traveling a lot for work a lot and our senior cat, Rufus, had lots of special needs including daily doses of sub-cutaneous fluids. He hated being boarded, so I didn't want to bring him to the vet all the time. I was stumped about where to turn until I found SPCR. Knowing he was being taken care of so well by Keyonte and the rest of the team at Sarah's Pet Care Revolution puts me at ease. And the daily pics and updates let me know everything is running smoothly, so I never have to worry.
    I should mention, Rufus was utterly impatient with his daily treatments, sometimes making them hard to complete. They were both compassionate and patient with him.
    It was such a huge relief. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone.

    thumb Heather M.
    3/08/2017

      I travel a lot for work, and have an older cat with many special needs who gets lonely when I'm not here.  SPS has been great about not only helping meet all her medication and treatment needs, but they also give Dauphine lots of love and give me piece of mind with creative updates sent to my phone so that I know Dauphine is well cared for!  They truly help keep me sane when I have to be away from her and they play a big park in keeping my cat healthy.

    thumb Michelle W.
    1/30/2014

      I've been using Sarah for several years and have always had great experiences with her and her sitters. My current buddy for my cat is John, and he is so fantastic. At the risk of sounding like a weird cat lady (which I am, so oh well), I can tell that she's less stressed around him than other sitters I've had. When I get home from trips, kitty is decidedly less neurotic after John has been chilling with her. All the sitters post thorough updates and are very available via the Time to Pet portal and phone. In a completely unrelated non-pet emergency, Sarah even helped me get back into my house after I'd locked myself out! Definitely recommend Sarah and in particular John and Heather for their love and professionalism.

    thumb Jem M.
    6/20/2016

    positive review  What a relief to find Sarah's Pet Care Revolution! We had a last minute change to our dog sitting situation, and Sarah responded quickly, intelligently and efficiently. We felt like we--and our 2 dogs--were in good hands while we were out of town. I can't say enough about how happy we are to have found them.

    thumb Mimi Zarsky
    9/12/2019

    5 star review  Love the service Sarah and her team provides. They do a great job at taking care of your fur babies!

    thumb Ashley Tahir
    9/19/2013

    positive review  Honest, caring professionals! They understood my hot-n-cold cat and my budget. I received the best updates while I was away too. Thanks, SPCR!

    thumb Erin Roussel
    9/29/2019